MERGER ANNOUNCEMENT

After May 24 at 6:00 PM MT, LANB eBanking will be unavailable.

All branches will be closed on Saturday, May 25th for system-wide maintenance and Monday, May 27th in observance of Memorial Day.

Starting May 28, you will be able to sign on to Enterprise Bank & Trust Online Banking.

Meet the Team

Our dedicated team of business lending experts are eager to make your acquaintance.

Albuquerque Team

Stan Sluder Chief Lending Officer

Stan Sluder, Chief Lending Officer & Director of Sales

stans@lanb.com

Andrew Kamm Commercial Loan Officer

Andrew Kamm, Commercial Loan Officer

andrewk@lanb.com

Rebecca Lujan Commercial Loan Officer

Rebecca Lujan, Commercial Loan Officer

rebeccal@lanb.com

John Varoz, Commercial Loan Officer

johnv@lanb.com

Brent Spendlove, Commercial Loan Officer

brents@lanb.com

Santa Fe Team

Valerie Ingram, Private Banker

Valerie Ingram, Private Banker

valeriei@lanb.com

Trish Johnston, Commercial Loan Officer

Trish Johnston, Commercial Loan Officer

trishj@lanb.com

Tony Ornelas, Private Banker

Tony Ornelas, Private Banker

tonyo@lanb.com

Jeff Hall, Commercial Loan Officer

Jeff Hall, Commercial Loan Officer

jeffreyha@lanb.com

Dion Silva, Santa Fe Market President

Dion Silva, Santa Fe Market President

dion@lanb.com

Los Alamos Team

Liddie Martinez, Los Alamos Market President

Liddie Martinez, Los Alamos Market President

liddiem@lanb.com

Ryan Tatro, Commercial Loan Officer

Ryan Tatro, Commercial Loan Officer

ryanwt@lanb.com

You are now about to leave the Los Alamos National Bank website.

Cancel Accept