Meet the Team

Our dedicated team of business lending experts are eager to make your acquaintance.

Albuquerque Team

Stan Sluder Chief Lending Officer

Stan Sluder, Chief Lending Officer & Director of Sales

stans@lanb.com

Andrew Kamm Commercial Loan Officer

Andrew Kamm, Commercial Loan Officer

andrewk@lanb.com

Rebecca Lujan Commercial Loan Officer

Rebecca Lujan, Commercial Loan Officer

rebeccal@lanb.com

John Varoz, Commercial Loan Officer

johnv@lanb.com

Brent Spendlove, Commercial Loan Officer

brents@lanb.com

Santa Fe Team

Vanora M Gutierrez, Commercial Loan Officer

Vanora M Gutierrez, Commercial Loan Officer

vanoram@lanb.com

Valerie Ingram, Private Banker

Valerie Ingram, Private Banker

valeriei@lanb.com

Trish Johnston, Commercial Loan Officer

Trish Johnston, Commercial Loan Officer

trishj@lanb.com

Tony Ornelas, Private Banker

Tony Ornelas, Private Banker

tonyo@lanb.com

Jeff Hall, Commercial Loan Officer

Jeff Hall, Commercial Loan Officer

jeffreyha@lanb.com

Dion Silva, Santa Fe Market President

Dion Silva, Santa Fe Market President

dion@lanb.com

Los Alamos Team

Liddie Martinez, Los Alamos Market President

Liddie Martinez, Los Alamos Market President

liddiem@lanb.com

Ryan Tatro, Commercial Loan Officer

Ryan Tatro, Commercial Loan Officer

ryanwt@lanb.com

You are now about to leave the Los Alamos National Bank website.

Cancel Accept